Thinking…. AND WHINING.

Today my ankle continued to hurt. More than I wanted it to. I could hardly walk. I rested. Iced it. Heat. Wrapped. Taped. It hurts. I refuse to take pain medication. I also wanted to practice. I tried standing on my toes and it hurt. Kept resting. Eventually I’ll get strong enough right? Also I weighed myself. Gained weight. Augh. Went and got my thyroid medication refilled. Something is fucked up there. I hate my body right now. Not just the way it looks but its lack of work. Thyroid, stomach…. Now I’m whining.

Leave a Reply

