Musings

Thinking.
-Not sure how I feel about competing in another feis after Austin’s.
-My brain is so confusing to other people.
-I love dancing. I hate my body inner workings.
-My kid is amazing.
-Nefee and her kids are amazing.
-My dance school is amazing.
-Dance teachers are awesome.
-My life before this was much more hectic.
-I regret losing my mind last week or whenever it was. I hate my brain.
-I wish I could think clearly again.
-I wish I didn’t know what it’s like to have social anxiety.

Leave a Reply

