Fucked up conversations

Me: I just had the worst joke thought ever. Han Solo Dress. There needs to be a Wookie.

Friend: You’ve gone over the edge.

Me: *gigglesnort* Lack of caffeine in my life. And mania. Fuck this thyroid shit. Maybe I should take my pills.

Friend: Huh? Mania fuck this thyroid shit?

Me: It’d be cool. I’d move up so fast because everyone would be all, “Let the Wookie win!”

Me: Part of this thyroid being attacked by my immune system thing is mania. Also I’m blogging this.

Leave a Reply

