Dance is HARD, y’all…

I think my dance teacher is secretly trying to kill me. Today my reel Wasn’t Happening. The ankle of doom had spoken and it said, “I don’t think so!” So I didn’t. So dear sweet teacher was all, “Oh I have exercises for you!” So I was all, “Sure! As long as my ankle doesn’t hurt.” Now I can’t decide which hurts the most. Put through the ringer as they say… However, he’s now kind of on my ass about form and stuff so yay for that. I’ll get it eventually. Wee!!! So, good class but it would have been BETTER if my ankle didn’t hurt like hell… So I’ll try get that taken care of in the next couple of weeks. 

Want pea soup now though. 

Leave a Reply

