Today….

Class tonight was tiring and was really alot like a regular class. I hurt like hell. It didn’t help that my house ate my dance shoes. Yes, they are no where to be found so I had to use an old pair that are really uncomfortable. I hate them. =( Sort of hoping the month off will be helpful to my poor ankles. D= I’m rather irritated with my house for eating my shoes. Now I have to buy a new pair. =( It’s kind of good because now I can purchase a pair of Hullachan’s that have a wide foot option. Yay!!! And probably a softer sock. Even more yay! And fortunately there’s no more dance until after the end of July so I can use birthday money to buy new shoes! Hooray! but I’m still pissed that my house ate my shoes. 

Leave a Reply

